Facebook Reviews

Real reviews our customers have left for us on Facebook

Kline put a new roof in our house and put up a new gorgeous two plus car carport. Such great crews that made sure we got exactly what we asked for in a timely manner. The cleanup was impeccable! We couldn’t have asked for a better experience and have given high marks about Kline Hime Exteriors to all our friends! Thank you!
Phyllis Schehl Powell
Phyllis Schehl Powell
2019-11-04T21:03:37+0000
Ken was great to work with and helped us with important decisions regarding our new metal roof. They arrived on time, removed old shingles, replaced 4 sheets of plywood and installed our new roof, all in one day. We were very happy, nothing to clean up. They took care of everything
Cathy Civin Stack
Cathy Civin Stack
2019-11-03T17:40:31+0000
We had new siding and a metal roof installed on our double wide mobile home this summer. the guys done exceptional work ..every scrap was cleaned up when they were finished..very smooth ..guick process..Adam was great to work with..he was there for any questions we had .So glad we picked Klines. and we refer them to everyone that's asked who done our roof and siding..
Dianna Todd Lanning
Dianna Todd Lanning
2019-11-01T00:03:49+0000
Very good work well pleased with everything they did the house looks great
Jerry Ackerman
Jerry Ackerman
2019-10-30T20:35:56+0000
It was a smooth process from start to finish working with Ken on our new office roof for Zion. The entire crew was great to work with, they were very courteous and professional. And the best part is our office looks terrific. Thank you.
Lori Stevens Smolira
Lori Stevens Smolira
2019-10-30T18:37:38+0000
Kline has been a super impressive provider of restoration for my home and businesses. They are honest, prompt, and do quality work. They have treated my family, employees, and me personally with cheerfulness and empathy. I recommend them highly!!
Tim Troyer
Tim Troyer
2019-10-30T11:28:51+0000
Excellent service from beginning to end.
David Belcastro
David Belcastro
2019-10-28T22:19:16+0000
Great and friendly employees, prompt and courteous hard working! !!
Mark Orlosky
Mark Orlosky
2019-10-28T21:57:18+0000
Ron was excellent at checking out our Union Hall in Canton, estimate was reasonable and work was done ahead of schedule.I would recommend Kline's for any job and they get no better than Ron Knox
Donald Hockenberry
Donald Hockenberry
2019-10-28T01:30:02+0000
We hired them for a roof, fascia, and gutter replacement. They completed the job quickly with high quality craftsmanship. The roof, fascia. And gutters look amazing on our home. The workers were polite and pleasant to have around the property. They also did an excellent job cleaning up after the completion.
Randy Ramsey
Randy Ramsey
2019-10-22T15:14:35+0000
Very efficient, did a great job on our roof and porch.
Laura Ice
Laura Ice
2019-10-19T19:28:45+0000
They did a great job on my daughters house. In one day,they were very organized and when they were done I was amazed. Five Star definitely.
Nicolas Santos
Nicolas Santos
2019-10-19T02:10:01+0000
Great comunication with the clients, clean fast paste work
Sand Marie
Sand Marie
2019-10-19T01:23:40+0000
They had it done in one day. They arrived the time they said they would they were well coordinated. When they were done it looked as if they were never here. Absolutely great workers. I have no complaints what so ever. I highly recommend this company.
Angelika Luyando Rosario
Angelika Luyando Rosario
2019-10-18T22:07:24+0000
We were pleased with their workmanship. They cleaned up everything n they were done in less time then they had said. Would recommend you give them a try.
Ruth Hochstetler
Ruth Hochstetler
2019-10-18T00:47:28+0000
These guys really stand up to there product and labor. Duane is one of the nicest contractors I ever worked with. Duane and Wayne do excellent work,highly recommend this company to anybody that needs exterior home improvements. Al
Allen Preiss
Allen Preiss
2019-10-16T19:04:17+0000
Such an awesome company to have replace our roof and gutters! We had a very limited time to get this done and Kline came through for us!
Cheryl Sielski-Smith
Cheryl Sielski-Smith
2019-10-16T13:49:54+0000
I would highly recommend Kline Home Exteriors. They are very honest and trustworthy. Their craftsmanship is exceptional! Thanks for a job well done. I’ll certainly be using Kline Home Exteriors for future projects!
Matt King
Matt King
2019-10-16T00:53:21+0000
We just had a metal roof, gutters & downspouts put on our house & sheds. The work the do is outstanding. They were there around 7 a.m. and stayed till almost 8 that night. They work nonstop and are very professional. They use tarps over everything and clean up as they go. We couldn't have asked for a better company to do this for us. And the salesman Ken Troyer is really great he will meet you or answer questions any time you need him. Great job!
Dana Scott
Dana Scott
2019-10-14T17:07:00+0000
We are sooo very happy with everything!We had a porch built, siding, and gutters.Our house looks beautiful! Thank you to Aaron Shetler and ALL the workers involved! It was an amazing experience, you listened and advised us on every decision...We highly recommend Kline Home Exteriors to everyone!!Thanks again!Tracy SmithToronto, Ohio
Tracy Jane Stratton-Smith
Tracy Jane Stratton-Smith
2019-10-14T15:17:17+0000
From the first person we contacted at Kline to the very last person we spoke with we had nothing but a professional and friendly experience. The work was done fast, clean and absolutly perfect. We had a 16' x 10' Trex deck built and could not be happier with the results. Kline worked with us and treated us with respect and did everything they promised. Will definitly be calling them again for future projects.
Ana D'Ambrosio
Ana D'Ambrosio
2019-10-06T19:49:35+0000
My wife and I had two major outside projects that needed done to our house. New metal roof on the house & garage. And an entirely new porch built.We worked with Ron Knox on all the details of what we were wanting done along with the design. He did an excellent job and continually stayed in touch throughout the whole project. The crews were excellent, efficient & professional!Extremely pleased with the entire experience!!
Huntski's Cornhole Boards
Huntski's Cornhole Boards
2019-09-16T15:49:48+0000
Completed the job in just a couple of days as promised. The cost was exactly what was quoted. The crew did a good job of cleaning up the worksite. Would definitely use again if/when we need other work on our home.
Roger Marble
Roger Marble
2019-09-06T20:56:02+0000
Kine Biilsers did an awesome job replacing my front and back porch decks. The weather was very hot when they were here in July but the workers stayed the course until the job was done. I have had many compliments on the outside updates to my home. I love the Trex boards used to build my decks. Awesome job guys!!
Gretchen Zinna Squires
Gretchen Zinna Squires
2019-09-05T00:41:37+0000
I am very grateful for the jobs done, very efficient, with Excellent Quality!! I will be a repeat customer!! Special THANKS to Jerry.. and ESPECIALLY Wayne, for all his hard work done today!!! 👍👍
Donna Jeff Gordon Thomas
Donna Jeff Gordon Thomas
2019-09-03T22:00:51+0000
they did an excellent job .very efficient, workers where nice.my sales representative was Jerry .I highly recommend if looking to remodel exterior.
Michael Martyna
Michael Martyna
2019-09-03T16:29:44+0000
I highly recommend Kline home Exterior they do a wonderful job and their very reasonable. In and out in 1 dayI love my new roof thanks a million
Adaline Alltop
Adaline Alltop
2019-08-27T16:54:42+0000
We have nothing but good to say about this company. They have completed siding ,spouting , and roofing for us and did a wonderful job. Working with Ken is a pleasure, he communicates well and is on top of the crews . Thanks Ken and Kline we appreciate the jobs well done . Tim and Cheryl Coulter
Cheryl Coulter
Cheryl Coulter
2019-08-23T16:56:08+0000
We had a leak on our roof. When I called Kline for a FREE estimate, a representative came to our house that same day. The work they did was quick and looks amazing. Call Kline for your home exterior needs
Jillian Krebs
Jillian Krebs
2019-08-21T17:05:30+0000
A big thank you to Aaron at Kline Home Exteriors for helping us with replacing our roof. He worked closely with our insurance company and made a very stressful situation easier. From helping us pick the type of roof to scheduling it quickly during a busy time of year, he couldn’t have done more for us! The gentlemen who installed the roof came on time and were courteous and cleaned up everything before they left and they did it all in 1 day! We wouldn’t think twice about calling them again! Thank you Kathleen Hughes Duco for recommending them!
Tina Williams Hughes
Tina Williams Hughes
2019-07-10T19:36:27+0000
Where to start? Just had our roof and gutters replaced and we couldn't be happier. Our sales rep (Mike Weaver) was a joy to work with. The roofing and gutter crews were courteous, professional, and did a fantastic job. We would recommend Kline to anyone needing work done on their home. They are literally the best of the best!
Eric C. Larson
Eric C. Larson
2019-07-04T01:25:28+0000
One day job and my roof has been replaced with a beautiful new steel roof ...awesome workmanship from David Allen and his crew and a courteous follow up from the salesman Aaron...we couldn't be happier and we will use Kline again on our next home improvement project.
Ken Patterson
Ken Patterson
2019-06-26T20:37:55+0000
We worked with Jon, he was very knowledgeable and helpful! We got a beautiful new metal roof, it makes the whole house look different. We couldn't be happier!
Robin Hofstatter Noftz
Robin Hofstatter Noftz
2019-05-29T20:10:07+0000
they fixed our garage ! it was builg but unfortunately not complete they came in worked with us well finished it and the siding matches our house color so perfect! we are so happy its complete and was conpleted fast!
Haley Byers
Haley Byers
2019-05-20T17:16:12+0000
KLINE Home Exteriors were true professionals and treated us great from start to finish on our roof project! Our sales consultant, Ron Knox was there for us with any questions we had and truly treated us like friends.. Their workers were hard working, on time, and very knowledgeable. Great experience!
Trevor Douglas
Trevor Douglas
2019-04-29T22:18:32+0000
Kline Home Exteriors & Restoration is the EXCELLENT & GREAT company to deal with. Very good and excellent workers. The crews they had when working and putting metal sidings on our house were really friendly. Very reasonable prices is excellent. Even the sale rep guy Aaron Shetler is really good guy to deal with. I give them more then 5 STARS!!! Great job guys!!!
John Clashman
John Clashman
2019-04-03T00:56:44+0000
I love how clean cut , honest and efficient Mike Weaver was, and his crew were just as efficent. They were on time and done before we knew it. I am so happy with the results, and my 70 year hubby dont have to climb ladders any more. Thank you to all of you!
Reba May Levers Grether
Reba May Levers Grether
2019-03-11T18:06:06+0000
I would highly recommend Kline Home Exteriors! They are very honest and trustworthy. Their workmanship is exceptional! They took GREAT care of my elderly mother's house.
Angela Cottrell- Bushong
Angela Cottrell- Bushong
2019-01-04T00:46:09+0000
Great workmanship, great people, great service.
Kim Blankenship
Kim Blankenship
2018-12-04T23:43:42+0000
Kline Home Exteriors just finished our metal roof, soffit, fascia & gutters. They did an excellent job. My husband had worked in construction for many years & had replaced many roofs, so he was tough to please. They are fair priced and good quality. They worked hard to move us up in the schedule, due to an active leak & had our house, garage & detached garage tore off and replaced in one day!! The workers are kind and polite. Scott was great to work with patient and helpful. We would highly recommend Kline to anyone.
Christina Rusnak
Christina Rusnak
2018-10-30T16:19:35+0000
Had new windows and gutters installed on our garage. Very quick, quality work. Highly recommend!
John H. Kime
John H. Kime
2018-10-26T15:47:26+0000
Great people! Strong work ethic! I wish they did interiors! We got roof, sofit and fascia, window wrapped,gutters and a new back patio! No regrets!!
Robin Estell
Robin Estell
2018-10-25T22:23:49+0000
They did an awesome job . Ken explained all my options and I went with shingles. The crew were very respectful of my property and cleaned up everything.
Sandra Jordan
Sandra Jordan
2018-10-15T01:41:36+0000
Klein Home Exteriors & Restoration replaced our roof today. What an outstanding job well done! The crew was fast, efficient, worked extremely well together. I couldn't not have been better pleased! The work was completed in a fast, productive, neat and extremely thorough in every way possible. Kudos to John Fehr, Henry, the four outstanding young men. Special thanks to Isaiah for the extra help that he provided as well. I highly recommend Klein Home Exteriors & Restoration. ALL VERY PROFESSIONAL!!! THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE!!!!!!
Robert Shambaugh
Robert Shambaugh
2018-10-09T22:22:44+0000
Great Work Done for Tin Roof !! Great Sales Rep. Mike Weaver 330-749-3485
Melinda Olsen
Melinda Olsen
2018-09-10T18:21:41+0000
Great service, quality workmanship. From beginning to end Ken and every person who worked on installing our siding, soffit and fascia were professional. Would recommend to anyone.
Deborah Zeto Guiddy
Deborah Zeto Guiddy
2018-09-02T00:30:34+0000
They did amazing work on my home.. People are stopping by and commenting on it.
Jacqueline Slabaugh
Jacqueline Slabaugh
2018-08-28T19:54:22+0000
Kline Home Exteriors just finished a roof and siding job on our home. The quality of Craftsmanship was top notch. Both roofing and siding crews finished the job in an incredibly short amount of time and left no messes when finished. They were friendly and very knowledgeable. Once finished John inspected the home to make sure everything was done to our liking and gave input on changes or improvements. We will sure be using them again on our next home improvement. 5 stars isn't enough, I give them a 10/10.
Alex Clark
Alex Clark
2018-08-20T16:49:31+0000
We had a flat roof giving us all sorts of problems, and Kline Home Exteriors worked with us to build a gable(pitched) roof that I couldn’t be more happy with! Ken Troyer was very professional and detail oriented in planning this project,. Kline’s crew started AHEAD of schedule, and the roof was done pronto! And... no more leaks! We had several quotes, and Kline came in most feasible for all that was being done, including demolishing our current roof, new insulation, the build, and clean up. I will definitely use Kline again for future projects.
Mary M Lilko
Mary M Lilko
2018-08-05T00:46:10+0000
Very quick, but quality work, and went the extra mile to get the job done in a timely manner. We had our Dad's roof, gutters, new storm doors, and siding done in addition to adding a porch roof over the front and back doors.. House looks brand new, and the porch roofs and railings look like they should always have been there. Thank you
Ken Christensen
Ken Christensen
2018-07-29T09:17:54+0000
Our roof looks so nice! Crew worked quickly and cleaned up so well. Getting quotes for more work
Marybeth Shaw Pfeffer
Marybeth Shaw Pfeffer
2018-07-28T15:15:30+0000
From start to finish our experience was great. We had a new roof & new siding installed. Both crews worked fast & were a pleasure to deal with. Cleared the site & cleaned all debri. All our questions were answered & communication with everyone in the company was great. Ron helped us through the process & kept us up to date. Highly recommended & we'll be in contact for future jobs on our home.
Mel Kreeger Colvin
Mel Kreeger Colvin
2018-07-26T23:05:56+0000
Start to finish the Kline work crews were excellent. These young men worked like they liked their job as well as they liked working together. It was teamwork from ripping off the first old shingle to nailing the final new shingle to the roof. They were working in unison that reminded my of watching a colony of ants. I'm over 60 years of age so I am not planning to buy a new roof again, but if for some reason I need a new roof someday I will call Kline!
Barry Jolliff
Barry Jolliff
2018-07-23T12:00:43+0000
We really appreciated the excellent roofing job done by Klein Home Exteriors & Restoration. Some of the boards under the original roof had to be replaced and they even took pictures to show us the damaged areas. A big tarp was put down at the start to keep roofing debris confined and out of our landscaping too. Our roof looks great! Thank you very much and we would not hesitate to call again in the future for any work we may need.
Betty Fischer
Betty Fischer
2018-07-21T14:19:22+0000
They are one of the most incredible companies to work with!! Very professional and thorough. I would use them again for any interior or exterior job. When they left everything was cleaned up and couldn't tell they were even here other than we had a new porch! Love our new porch!
Carol Decker
Carol Decker
2018-07-21T12:24:50+0000
I have used Kline Home Exteriors on two projects. They installed new Soffet and Windows. Their workmanship was excellent and I would use them again for my next project.
Tom Staggers
Tom Staggers
2018-07-04T21:03:50+0000
Kline Home Exteriors replaced a 12x16 ft. deck at my condo. The employees arrived at 930 am and were finished with the job at 415pm. The deck is beautiful and I have had many compliments on it. The quality of the workmanship is definitely obvious .I was truly impressed with the way Kline did my estimate. John came out and did the estimate and then called me to set up a time to personally come out and go over it with me. This was not an easy task as the company is located in Dundee, Ohio, and I am in the central part of the state. Yet, they made the trip, and after seeing the cost diff erence as opposed to other estimates I had received, and the quality of product I would be getting, I was ready for them to build my deck.The employees who came out to do the work were very conscientious, and very personable .And John came out after the job was completed to inspect the final product.I will be definitely considering Kline for future projects.
Shirleyj Metros
Shirleyj Metros
2018-07-04T20:25:56+0000
My husband and I were very impressed with Jeremy Yoder, the sales rep. He was extremely knowledgeable about all of their materials. At no time was there any high pressure to sell his product. Then on the day his crew arrived at 6:00am, we watched them perform their magic like a well oiled clock. All of our flowers and bushes were carefully covered. Their magic dance began, finishing by 4:00pm. They did an amazing job and they cleaned up everything, blowing off the porch and sidewalks. The people who work for this company are polite, respectful, and very experienced. We highly recommend this company for your exterior work. Melvin and Marie Stocking, Wellington, Ohio
Marie Mcknight-Stocking
Marie Mcknight-Stocking
2018-07-03T00:04:19+0000
Re-roofed 4 buildings for my school district. Competitive price, fast work, cleaned up after job completed, looks great!
John Belt
John Belt
2018-06-21T16:23:03+0000
I am very pleased and highly recommend Kline for their dependability, fair pricing, and superb work! We had a flat proof that was leaking, and “repaired” many times by another contractor. Kline came in and ripped out the whole roof, built a gable roof to our satisfaction. We plan to use Kline for other projects!
Mary M Lilko
Mary M Lilko
2018-06-15T14:56:29+0000
I am so pleased with the porch roof Kline Home Exteriors built for the front of my house. An experienced and skilled young man did the work and left the property neat (which doesn’t always happen with other contractors). I highly recommend them. In fact, I am getting an estimate on other work I would like done.
Linda Applegarth
Linda Applegarth
2018-06-13T18:23:26+0000
We got our steel roof from them, they did a great job.
Vicki Hernandez
Vicki Hernandez
2018-05-05T22:24:22+0000
Great people love them my brother says they top notch
Laura Howard
Laura Howard
2018-05-04T18:48:46+0000
Kline replaced our 1100 square ft deck at Seneca Lake. Their prices were very competitive and the quality of the work was excellent. We were so impressed with the workers...they were there early each day and worked hard from the moment they got there.
Bette Jo Rozsa Feeney
Bette Jo Rozsa Feeney
2018-04-14T13:33:25+0000
Excellent service! Very professional. I appreciated that there was no profanity or rude behavior. They worked from sun up to sun down on our very large roof and cleaned up after themselves before leaving. Would highly recommend them.
Jessica Clevenger
Jessica Clevenger
2018-04-13T14:55:58+0000
Great customer service.
Teresa McCroskey Starcher
Teresa McCroskey Starcher
2018-04-02T13:54:11+0000
We are totally satisfied with the job done and the attention to detail. The workers were pleasant and professional. They finished the roof in about 3 hours and cleaned everything up before leaving. I highly recommend Kline Home Exterior!
Jack Koehrsen
Jack Koehrsen
2018-01-26T15:39:48+0000
This company does amazing work. They are professional craftsmen!
Janet Hedman
Janet Hedman
2018-01-01T19:52:30+0000
They are nice people in they are good at what they do they are fast responders
Troy Smith
Troy Smith
2017-12-06T02:50:20+0000
Amazing. Love ceder point. I wish love to go again with my daughter.
Raquel Burns-Davis
Raquel Burns-Davis
2017-07-08T14:13:31+0000
Great job! Quick. Efficient. These young men are hard workers. They did our house, 3 bay garage and shed in 8 hours today. They work great together and get the job done! Awesome. Thanks guys. Sorry you didn't quite beat the rain. Almost. They come HIGHLY recommended!
Jackie Lechelt
Jackie Lechelt
2017-04-27T20:28:45+0000
Very pleased with their work. The end results were even better than envisioned. They worked steadily and cleaned up everything when they were done. Even my flowers survived. They put my flag and my bird feeder back up. Great job. Call Ken. +13307633275.
Susie Betz
Susie Betz
2017-04-21T01:05:50+0000